January 2018 Christmas Party

Saturday, January 13 at Hotel Eldorado
Hosted by:  Chef Vincent Stufano

eldorado

February 2018 Meeting

Monday, February 5 at Xchange
Hosted by:  Chef Graydon Gliege

exchange

March 2018 Meeting

Monday, March 5 at Summerhill Pyramid Estate Winery

Annual General Meeting

Summerhill-Logo-Final

April 2018 Meeting

Monday, April 9 at Bacaro

Hosted by: Chef James Holmes

Bacoro Kitchen & Drink

May 2018 Meeting

Monday, May 7 at The Table at Codfather’s
Hosted by:  Chef Ross Derrick

admin-ajax

June 2018 Meeting

Date:  Tuesday, June 5
Hosted by:  Okanagan College Culinary Arts Department

September 2018 Meeting

Date:  Monday, September 10
Hosted by: The Sandwich Company/Relvas Catering

Relvas-Catering-logo-296x300

October 2018 Meeting

Date:  Tuesday, October 9
Hosted by:  Terrafina at Hester Creek by RauDZ

logo for OCA

November 2018 Meeting

Date:  Tuesday, November 13
Hosted by:  Chef Kai Karoll

50th

December 2018 Christmas Party

Date:  Sunday, December 2
Hosted by: TBD

Okanagan Chef Association Logo